Patrol Division

Patrol Car

The Patrol Division is tasked with patrolling, responding to calls for service and investigating crimes.

This Division is directly supervised by a Patrol Lieutenant which is over three Patrol Sergeants.  Shift Sergeants are responsible for supervising deputies assigned to their shift(s).

Patrol Lieutenant:

Adam Holcomb

Lt. Adam Holcomb                              

Office:  (740)446-4614

Email: amholcomb@galliasheriff.org 

 

Patrol "Day Shift" Sergeant:

Jason Brown

Sgt. Jason Brown                               

Office:  (740)446-1221

Email:  jbrown@galliasheriff.org

 

Patrol "Afternoon Shift" Sergeant:

Scott Darst

Sgt. Scott Darst                                  

Office: (740)446-1221

Email:  sdarst@galliasheriff.org

 

Patrol "Night Shift" Sergeant:

Seth Argabright

Sgt. Seth Argabright                            

Office: (740)446-1221

Email:  sargabright@galliasheriff.org

 

Deputies:

Randy Johnson

Deputy Randy Johnson

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: rjohnson@galliasheriff.org

 

Nick Clagg

Deputy Nick Clagg

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: nclagg@galliasheriff.org

 

Jake Toriseva

Deputy Jake Toriseva

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: jtoriseva@galliasheriff.org

 

Nick Alexander

Deputy Nick Alexander

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: http://nalexander@galliasheriff.org

 

Garrett Hill

Deputy Garrett Hill

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: ghill@galliasheriff.org

 

Dakota Wroten

Deputy Dakota Wroten

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: dwroten@galliasheriff.org

 

Tyler Price

Deputy Tyler Price

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: tprice@galliasheriff.org

 

Cody Holley

Deputy Cody Holley

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: cholley@galliasheriff.org

 

Brenden Payne

Deputy Brenden Payne

Office: (740)446-1221

Email:  bpayne@galliasheriff.org

 

Casey Clary

Deputy Casey Clary

Office:  (740)446-1221

Email:  cclary@galliasheriff.org

 

Landon Earick

Deputy Landon Earick

Office:  (740)446-1221

Email:  learick@galliasheriff.org