Patrol Division

car

The Patrol Division is tasked with patrolling, responding to calls for service and investigating crimes.

This Division is directly supervised by a Patrol Lieutenant which is over three Patrol Sergeants.  Shift Sergeants are responsible to for supervising deputies assigned to their shift(s).

Patrol Lieutenant:

Lt. Adam Holcomb

Office:  (740)446-4614

Email: Amholcomb@galliasheriff.org 

 

Patrol "Day Shift" Sergeant:

Sgt. Jason Brown

Office:  (740)446-1221

Email:  jbrown@galliasheriff.org

 

Patrol "Afternoon Shift" Sergeant:

Sgt. Scott Darst

Office: (740)446-1221

Email:  sdarst@galliasheriff.org

 

Patrol "Night Shift" Sergeant:

Sgt. Seth Argabright

Office: (740)446-1221

Email:  sargabright@galliasheriff.org

 

Deputies:

Deputy Bryan Seagraves

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: bseagraves@galliasheriff.org

Deputy Randy Johnson

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: rjohnson@galliasheriff.org

Deputy Nick Clagg

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: nclagg@galliasheriff.org

Deputy Justin Sizemore

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: jsizemore@galliasheriff.org

Deputy Jake Toriseva

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: jtoriseva@galliasheriff.org

Deputy Nick Alexander

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: http://nalexander@galliasheriff.org

Deputy Garrett Hill

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: ghill@galliasheriff.org

Deputy Dakota Wroten

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: dwroten@galliasheriff.org

Deputy Matt Kight

Office: (740)446-1221

Email: mkightjr@galliasheriff.org